Jaimini aspects

Jaimini aspects are not like Parashara aspects where planets aspect planets 7th from it with exception with Mars which has 4th, 8th aspect to planets and houses while Saturn has 3rd and 10th aspect and Jupiter has 5th and 9th aspect.

Jamini aspects are basically sign aspects

a) Cardinal signs: Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn. These are cardinal signs (1, 4, 7, and 10)


b) Fixed signs:  Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius. (2, 5, 8, 11)


c) Common signs:   Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces. (3, 6, 9, 12)


1) Planet or planets placed in Cardinal Sign aspects all the fixed signs, except the sign next to it.

 2)  Planet or Planets placed in fixed sign aspects all the Cardinal signs, except the sign previous to it.

3) Planet or planets in common sign aspects each other.

 By Dipti Prasad Padhi


By : | Category : Astrology| Sub Category : Vedic Astrology|Date : January 30,2015

Popular Comments

---- E M P T Y ----
Jump Page:1